A New Day Yesterday – LIVE anewdayyesterdaylive Full view

A New Day Yesterday – LIVE

A New Day Yesterday Live é o primeiro álbum ao vivo, e o terceiro da carreira.
Foi gravado em 2001 e lançado em 2004

  1. Cradle Rock (Rory Gallagher)
  2. Walk in my Shadows
  3. A New Day Yesterday
  4. I Know Where I Belong
  5. Miss You, Hate You
  6. Nuthin’ I Wouldn’t Do (for a Woman Like You)
  7. Colour and Shape
  8. Headaches to Heartbreaks
  9. Trouble Waiting
  10. If Heartaches Were Nickels
  11. Current Situation
  12. Don’t Burn Down That Bridge (música do vídeo)
  13. Miss You, Hate You (Original Full Length Version)

Leave a comment