CD – Live at the Greek Theatre



Track Listing:
CD 1

  1. See See Baby
  2. Some Other Day, Some Other Time
  3. Lonesome Whistle Blues
  4. Sittin’ On The Boat Dock
  5. You’ve Got To Love Her With A Feeling
  6. Going Down
  7. I’ll Play The Blues For You
  8. I Get Evil
  9. Breaking Up Somebody’s Home
  10. Angel Of Mercy
  11. Cadillac Assembly Line

CD 2

  1. Oh, Pretty Woman
  2. Let The Good Times Roll
  3. Never Make Your Move Too Soon
  4. Ole Time Religion
  5. Nobody Loves Me But My Mother
  6. Boogie Woogie Woman
  7. Hummingbird
  8. Hide Away
  9. Born Under A Bad Sign
  10. The Thrill Is Gone
  11. Riding With The Kings


Não há avaliações ainda.

Seja o primeiro a avaliar “CD – Live at the Greek Theatre”

O seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *