DVD – Beth Hart & Joe Bonamassa – Live in Amsterdam


REF: 009


1. Amsterdam, Amsterdam!
2. Them There Eyes
3. Sinner’s Prayer
4. Can’t Let Go
5. For My Friends
6. Close To My Fire
7. Rhymes
8. Something’s Got A Hold On Me
9. Your Heart Is As Black As Night
10. Chocolate Jesus
11. Baddest Blues
12. Someday After Awhile (You’ll Be Sorry)
13. Beth introduces the band
14. Well, well
15. If I Tell You I Love You
16. See Saw
17. Strange Fruit
18. Miss Lady
19. I Love You More Than You’ll Ever Know
20. Nutbush City Limits
21. I’d Rather Go Blind
22. Antwerp Jam (Credits)
DVD Two – Bonus Features
1. Up, Down, All Around: Behind The See Saw
2. The Making Of: Live In Amsterdam
3. Someday After A While (You’ll Be Sorry) – Alternative Version
4. All Access Pass: Beth And Joe Photo Collection


Não há avaliações ainda.

Seja o primeiro a avaliar “DVD – Beth Hart & Joe Bonamassa – Live in Amsterdam”

O seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *