DVD – Live at the Greek Theatre



  1. Beginnings
  2. See See Baby
  3. Some Other Day, Some Other Time
  4. Lonesome Whistle Blues
  5. Sittin’ On The Boat Dock
  6. You’ve Got To Love Her With A Feeling
  7. Going Down
  8. I’ll Play The Blues For You
  9. I Get Evil
  10. Breaking Up Somebody’s Home
  11. Angel Of Mercy
  12. Cadillac Assembly Line
  13. Oh, Pretty Woman
  14. Let The Good Times Roll
  15. Never Make Your Move Too Soon
  16. Ole Time Religion
  17. Nobody Loves Me But My Mother
  18. Boogie Woogie Woman
  19. Hummingbird
  20. Hide Away
  21. Born Under A Bad Sign
  22. The Thrill Is Gone
  23. Riding With The Kings (Credits)

Bonus Features:

  1. Growing Up Joe – A Conversation with Joe’s Parents
  2. Riding With The Kings Official Music Video
  3. Caveman’s Hacked iPhone – Behnd The Scenes
  4. Joe’s Big Fat Greekl Photo Gallery


Não há avaliações ainda.

Seja o primeiro a avaliar “DVD – Live at the Greek Theatre”

O seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *